

Mrs Annwen Morgan
Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU DEMOCRATAIDD	DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE
DYDD MAWRTH, 16 MAWRTH 2021 am 2.00 o'r gloch yp	TUESDAY, 16 MARCH 2021 at 2.00 pm
CYFARFOD RHITHWIR (AR HYN O BRYD NID OES MODD I'R CYHOEDD FYNYCHU'R CYFARFOD)	VIRTUAL MEETING (AT PRESENT MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND)
Swyddog Pwyllgor Shirley	Cooke Committee Officer

#### **AELODAU / MEMBERS**

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

## Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales

John Griffith, Vaughan Hughes (Is-Gadeirydd/Vice-Chair), R G Parry OBE FRAgS, Dylan Rees and Nicola Roberts

### Y Grŵp Annibynnol / The Independent Group

Richard Griffiths, Dafydd Roberts

### Plaid Lafur Cymru / Wales Labour Party

J Arwel Roberts

## **Annibynnwyr Môn / Anglesey Independents**

Eric Jones, R Llewelyn Jones (Cadeirydd/Chair)

#### AGENDA

## 1 <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>

To receive any declaration of interest from a Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

# **MINUTES** (Pages 1 - 4)

To submit for confirmation, the draft minutes of the previous meeting of the Committee held on 23 November 2020.

## 3 <u>INDEPENDENT REMUNERATION PANEL FOR WALES ANNUAL REPORT</u> FOR 2021/22 (Pages 5 - 8)

To submit a report by the Head of Democratic Services.

# 4 <u>MEMBER DEVELOPMENT</u> (Pages 9 - 22)

To submit a report by the Training Manager - Human Resources.